Welcome to the members page, here you'll find the DreamOS members's skills, websites/e-mail, and bios. If you're not on this page just post to the list and we'll add you.

Official Member List

Miguel Gomard

Naren Mehra

Arun Mehta

Abhijeet Mhatre

Greg Nutt

Michael Robinson

Sriram Srinivasan

SourceForge.net Logo

Copyright DC-DreamOS Group 2003